Welcome to the ISO Transition Support Portal.

Quadra is offering a range of solutions to ensure a pain free and smooth transition to the new ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001 standards.

The final publications of ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 standards were released in September 2015. This completed the revision process of both standards and marked the start of the 3-year transition period during which certificated organisations should switch to the new versions.

The changes to both standards are substantial, and include a restructuring in line with a new common format for all future management standards called Annex SL.

ISO 45001 was published in March 2018 and those registered to the old OHSAS 18001 standard have three years to make the transition or risk losing certification while September 2018 is the deadline for the ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 systems. Do not risk losing your certificate – act now before it is too late!

What do you need to do? Protect Your Certification!

To maintain certification, you will need to ensure your system is updated to meet the requirements of the new standard or you risk losing your certification.

How can Quadra help?

Quadra has developed a range of services which will help you to manage the changeover process, and to equip you with the skills you need to successfully implement the new ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001 standards. To find out more, call us on 028 9042 3222 / 01832 1493 or click on the following services below.

Our range of services includes webinars, transition workshops, transition gap analysis, to a full consultancy transition and audits, all of which are designed to make your transition to the new standard(s) as seamless as possible.

ISO Transition Workshops

ISO Transition Webinars

ISO Transition Gap Analysis

ISO Full Transition Consultancy